Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Brilliance Family Dental

Timothy S. Helton, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lilburn, GA

23 total reviews

Dr. Timothy S. Helton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Helton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angie B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent service and very reasonable prices. My entire family comes to this office and we are all happy with our treatments!
Maribel R.
Submitted 11/14/21
First time patient at this office, staff is really nice and very professional as well as Dr. Timothy Helton! I’m very satisfied!
Wilfredo F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excelente atención muy buenos precios
John H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a Great Experience..
Dia D.
Submitted 10/06/21
As a professor of Medical Engineering, I find Dr. Hilton one of the best in his field. not only his superior knowledge, but also his level of communication with his patient. To me, it's so important as a patient to have a full picture from my doctor in plain English with all options I have before The doctor chooses in my behalf without telling me even if it is a good option. I highly recommend Dr. Hilton above all dentists in the neighborhood. Dr. Dean
Andres R.
Submitted 08/09/21
They are so kind
Maria D.
Submitted 07/24/21
I highly recommend Dr. Timoty Helton.From the minute I walked in I was at ease. Dr Timoty and his staff really care about the patients and go out of their way to accommodate them. Dr. Timoty listens patiently and makes one feel completely at ease. I was happy to see they are mindful of COVID and have all the protocols in place for patients and staff to be safe. Very impressed with the thoroughness and manner . I am grateful to have access to such outstanding Dental care with Dr. Timoty Helton. Maria D
Karen A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Helton is an experienced professional, his entire team is wonderful
Maria D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Helton is The best dentist in Georgia
David M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great
Stephanie F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Helton and all of his staff are so kind. They all made me feel at ease. He’s a great dentist!
Darlene T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Always enjoy my visits to this dental office. Everyone is extremely helpful and caring.
Shanetta B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great Staff.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/01/21
My visit was quick and painless... Services were rendered, my return visit was also pleasant . I recommend my friends and family to Dr. Helton and staff
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was very satisfied with my appointment , I was well greeted and everyone was kind ! Great work thank you.
Enisa I.
Submitted 04/28/21
The doctor is very caring and the staff is awesome and very helpful thank you guys so much
Vicki N.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional and explained everything. Not pushy or over sell.
Dean H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Awesome Dentist.
Violet I.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excelent and professional.!
Monte M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Pleasant staff!