Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Brilliance Family Dental

Timothy S. Helton, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lilburn, GA

18 total reviews

Dr. Timothy S. Helton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy Helton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres R.
Submitted 08/09/21
They are so kind
Maria D.
Submitted 07/24/21
I highly recommend Dr. Timoty Helton.From the minute I walked in I was at ease. Dr Timoty and his staff really care about the patients and go out of their way to accommodate them. Dr. Timoty listens patiently and makes one feel completely at ease. I was happy to see they are mindful of COVID and have all the protocols in place for patients and staff to be safe. Very impressed with the thoroughness and manner . I am grateful to have access to such outstanding Dental care with Dr. Timoty Helton. Maria D
Karen A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Helton is an experienced professional, his entire team is wonderful
Maria D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Helton is The best dentist in Georgia
David M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great
Stephanie F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Helton and all of his staff are so kind. They all made me feel at ease. He’s a great dentist!
Darlene T.
Submitted 06/19/21
Always enjoy my visits to this dental office. Everyone is extremely helpful and caring.
Shanetta B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great Staff.
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/01/21
My visit was quick and painless... Services were rendered, my return visit was also pleasant . I recommend my friends and family to Dr. Helton and staff
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was very satisfied with my appointment , I was well greeted and everyone was kind ! Great work thank you.
Enisa I.
Submitted 04/28/21
The doctor is very caring and the staff is awesome and very helpful thank you guys so much
Vicki N.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional and explained everything. Not pushy or over sell.
Dean H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Awesome Dentist.
Violet I.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excelent and professional.!
Monte M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Pleasant staff!
Jane W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Helton has been my Dentist for decades. I have always received excellent care. All the staff is very caring and professional.
Andre W.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great experience as usual!!
Phillip C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent experience, as always.